Financial results

NOTICE OF H1 2018 RESULTS AND CONFERENCE CALL DETAILS


EVRAZ plc (LSE: EVR) will release its financial results for the six months ended 30 June 2018 on Thursday, 9 August 2018.

A conference call to discuss the results, hosted by Alexander Frolov, CEO, and Nikolay Ivanov, CFO, will be held on Thursday, 9 August 2018, at:

  • 3 pm (London time)
  • 5 pm (Moscow time)
  • 10 am (New York time)

To join the call please dial:

  • +44 (0)330 336 9411 UK
  • +7 495 646 9190 Russia
  • +1 646 828 8193 US

Conference ID: 1336898

To avoid any technical inconvenience, it is recommended that participants dial in 10 minutes before the start of the call.

The H1 2018 results presentation will be available on the Group’s website, www.evraz.com, on Thursday, 9 August 2018, at the following link:/p>

http://www.evraz.com/investors/financial_results/presentations/

An MP3 recording will be available on Friday, 10 August 2018, at the following link:

http://www.evraz.com/investors/financial_results/conference_calls/



FY 2017 Financial Results

Financial results for 2005-2017